Church Address:

St John the Evangelist Church

Park Street

Taunton

TA1 4DG

 

Associate Vicar:

Reverend Jane Eastell

Tel: 01823 321069

 

Assistant Priest:

Reverend Julia French

 

Churchwarden:

Mrs Janet Standen
Tel: 01823 281510

 

Churchwarden:

Mrs Sarah Power
Tel: 01823 275153

 

PCC Secretary:

Ms Eelke Zoestbergen

 

PCC Treasurer:

Mrs. Shirley Farrington

 

Bookings Secretary:

Mrs Jean German

Tel: 01823 275392

 

Friends of St. Johns Co-ordinator:

Friends of St John

St John the Evangelist Church

Park Street

Taunton

TA1 4DG

 

 

 

Church of England                                       www.england.anglican.org

Diocese of Bath & Wells                              www.bathandwells.org.uk  

St Mary Magdalene, Taunton                    www.stmarymagdalenetaunton.org.uk

 

Inclusive Church                                           www.inclusive-church.org.uk

A Church Near You                                       www.achurchnearyou.com

Taunton Christians Together                     www.tauntonchurches.org

Churches Conservations Trust                   www.visitchurches.org.uk

Churches Together in England                  www.churches-together.org.uk

National Churches Trust                             www.nationalchurchestrust.org

Church Care                                                   www.churchcare.co.uk

Churches Tourism Association                  www.cvta.org.uk

Ecclesiastical Insurance Group                  www.ecclesiastical.com

 

The Children's Society                                  www.childrenssociety.org.uk

Christian Aid                                                  www.christianaid.org.uk

United Society (formerly USPG)                www.weareus.org.uk

Somerset Churches Trust                             www.somersetchurchestrust.org

Open Door                                                       www.tauntonopendoor.org.uk

The Eddystone Trust                                     www.eddystone.org.uk

 

Taunton Deane BC                                         www.tauntondeane.gov.uk

Somerset County Council                             www.somerset.gov.uk

Somerset College                                            www.somerset.ac.uk

The Castle School                                           www.castleschool.co.uk